Vado’s Slime Flu Mixtape Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

1. Council Music
2. Polo
3. The Greatest
4. Beat Knockin’
5. Celebration
6. Wake Up
7. Rugby Down
8. The U.N.
9. Bullets And Gun Smoke (feat. Meek Mill)
10. Crimesquare (feat. Griff)
11. Snapped
12. Filthy Game (feat. Jae Millz)
13. Shoot ‘Em (feat. Cam’ron)
14. Speaking In Tungs (feat. Cam’ron)

After months of waiting, Cam’ron protegé Vado will be dropping his debut mixtape  Slime Flu. The artwork for the mixtape and the tracklisting  has been released. Cam’ron, Jae Millz, Meek Millz and Griff will all be appearing on the mixtape.  Slime Flu will be in stores and online October 12th via E1 Records (formerly Koch).

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.