I Am Not A Human Being: Lil Wayne EP Cover & Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

Lil Wayne’s official EP cover and tracklisting has hit the net. I’m Not A Human Being, will be in stores and online September 27th.

It is rumored that Wayne will be having a welcome home concert on November 5th, one day after he is release from jail. As I previously reported, Wayne new LP Tha Carter 5 was supposed to be in stores and online on November 5th.  From the look of it, those rumors has been shut down. I’m hearing that Amazon has a release date for Tha Carter 5 for this December, but after during some research, I didn’t find any factual information.

Lil Wayne is finishing up the remaining time of his eight months prison bid upstate Rikers Island, In New York. Wayne is scheduled to be released on November 4th. 

 I am Not A Human Being  will be dropping on Wayne’s Birthday (September 27th).

 Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.