Ferrari Music: Gucci Mane New Mixtape

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Atlanta rapper Gucci Mane will be releasing his forthcoming LP The Appeal: Georgia’s Most Wanted on September 28th. The album features productions and appearances from Swizz Beatz, Nicki Minaj, Bun B, Ray-J, Pharrell, Wyclef, and Estelle.  Instead of keeping the fans waiting until the album drops, Gooch dropped a new mixtape called Ferrari Music. The mixtape is hosted by DJ Drama. Peep the tracklist below.

01. Gucci Mane – Gucci Intro (0:28)
02. Gucci Mane – Bite Me (Feat. Waka Flocka) (3:33)
03. Gucci Mane – I Think I Love Her (Remix) (3:39)
04. Gucci Mane – No Hands (Remix) (Feat. Waka Flocka, Wale & Roscoe Dash) (2:56)
05. Gucci Mane – Late (Feat. Yo Gotti) (3:37)
06. Gucci Mane – Speakin In Tungz (Remix) (Feat. Cam’ron & Vado) (1:00)
07. Gucci Mane – Gross (3:17)
08. Gucci Mane – Gucci Shoutouts (0:41)
09. Gucci Mane – Deuces (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown & Tyga) (1:47)
10. Gucci Mane – Get Up Off Me (Feat. Wooh Da Kid) (3:48)
11. Gucci Mane – Vampire (Feat. Trina) (3:48)
12. Gucci Mane – Better Baby (3:05)
13. Gucci Mane – Don’t Believe That (4:04)
14. Gucci Mane – Dope Deal (3:00)
15. Gucci Mane – Gucci Outro (1:01)

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.