Flockaveli: Waka Flocka Flame Album Cover And Tracklisting

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Atlanta rapper Waka Flocka¬†Flame will be releasing his¬†debut album¬†Flockaveli¬†on October 5th, Via¬†Asylum Records. The album first official single “No Hand” features Roscoe Dash and Wale. “No Hands” has been added to radio and is doing okay so far. The warm-up single “F**k Dis Industry” is going hard in the streets. The album also features guest appearances¬†from French Montana, Gudda¬†Gudda¬†and Pastor Troy.


1. Bustin‚Äô At ‚ÄėEm
2. Hard In Da Paint
3. TTG (Trained To Go) Ft. French Montana, YG Hootie, Joe Moses, & Baby Bomb
4. Bang Ft. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin
5. No Hands Ft. Roscoe Dash & Wale
6. Young Money/Bricksquad Ft. Gudda Gudda
7. Fuck The Club Up Ft. Pastor Troy & Slim Dunkin
8. Homies Ft. YG Hootie, Popa Smurf, & Slim Dunkin
9. Grove St. Party Ft. Kebo Gotti
10. O Let’s Do It
11. Karma Ft. YG Hootie & Popa Smurf
12. Live By The Gun Ft. Raw Diggs & Uncle Murda
13. For My Dawgs
14. G Check Ft. YG Hootie, Bo Deal, & Joe Moses
15. Snake In The Grass Ft. Cartier
16. Smoke, Drank Ft. Mouse & Kebo Gotti
17. Fuck This Industry

Follow me @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of www.dmfashionbook.com. For all general inquiries please email don@dmfashionbook.com Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.