Trey Songz: Passion, Pain & Pleasure Album Cover And Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Atlantic Records recording artist Trey Songz will be releasing his forth studio album Passion, Pain & Pleasure on September 14th. As of now, Young Money femcee Nicki Minaj is the only artist that is featured on the album. Peep the cover and tracklist below.

01. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
02. Love Faces
03. Massage
04. Alone
05. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj
06. Pain (Interlude)
07. Can’t Be Friends
08. Please Return My Call
09. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. Doorbell
13. Passion (Interlude)
14. Unfortunate
15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.