New Music: Fabolous “Lights Out” (I Don’t See Nobody)

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Below is a new track off of Fab’s upcoming EP There Is No Competition 2: The Grieving Music EP,  in stores and online August 24th via Def Jam. The EP is a sequel to Fab’s last mixtape There Is No Competition 2: The Funeral Service. The track samples Jay-Z’s “Lights Out.”

I am feeling the track, and  like how Fab flipped his verses around and took a different directions than Jay-Z.  


Below is the tracklist for Fab’s EP There Is No Competition 2: The Grieving Music EP

1. “Lights Out (I Don’t See Nobody)”
2. “Girl You Be Killin’ ‘Em”
3. “I’m Raw”
4. “Body Ya”
5. “Body Count”
6. “Tonight” feat. Red Cafe and Lorel
7. “The Wake”
8. “Body Bag” feat. Cam’ron and Vado

Follow me on twitter @donbleek88

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.