Mr. Zone 6: Gucci Mane New Mixtape

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

ATL rapper Gucci Mane has dropped another mixtape, Mr. Zone 6,  hosted by DJ Drama.  Tracklist below, download link here.

1. What Did You Expect
2. Its Goin Up (Feat. Bun B & Yo Gotti)
3. Normal
4. Georgia’s Most Wanted
5. You Know What It Is (Feat. Waka Flocka)
6. Mr. Zone 6
7. Rooftop
8. Koolin
9. Cowards And Soldiers
10. Dats My Life
11.  Eastside Wassup
12. Stove Music (Feat. Waka Flocka & Yo Gotti)
13. Makin Love To The Money
14. Birthday Bash 15
15. Socialite
16. Long Money

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.