Big Boi: Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty Album Cover & Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Big Boi’s solo album Lucious Left Foot: The Son Of Chico Dusty will be in stores and online July 6th, via Def Jam. The album features appearances from T.I., Jamie Foxx, Janelle Monáe, George Clinton, Too $hort, B.o.B, and Yelawolf. and more. If you guys still didn’t realize that someone is missing from the album, I will tell you who. Big Boi’s partner AndrĂ© 3000 is missing; Jive Records stopped him from appearing on the album. They didn’t clear the record. Peep the official tracklisting and album cover below.

1. Feel Me (Intro)
2. Daddy Fat Sax
3. Turns Me On feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
4. Follow Us feat. Vonnegutt
5. Shutterbugg feat. Cutty
6. General Patton
7. Tangerine feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
8. You Ain’t No DJ feat. Yelawolf
9. Hustle Blood feat. Jamie Foxx
10. Be Still feat. Janelle Monáe
11. Fo Yo Sorrows feat. George Clinton, Too Short & Sam Chris
12. Night Night feat. B.o.B & Joi
13. Shine Blockas feat. Gucci Mane
14. The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day) feat. Sam Chris
15. Back Up Plan

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.