The War Report 2: CNN Album Cover And Tracklist

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

The War Report 2, will be in stores and online July 13th. This will be the follow-up to CNN 2009 released Channel 10. The Queens duo released two gold albums, The War Report (1997) and The Reunion (2000). CNN is currently signed to Raekwon’s IceH2O Records, which is distributed through EMI.

CNN The War Report 2 Cover

1. “Pain (Alchemist)

2.”Bodega Storires” Ft. The L.O.X. (Scram Jones)

3.”Dutches vs Phillies vs. Bamboo” Ft. Raekwon (Scram Jones)

4. “My Attire” (Dreddy K. Amarae)

5. “Favor For A Favor” (BT)

6. “Hood Pride” Ft. Faith Evans (Neo Da Matrix)

7. “The Reserves” Ft. Raekwon (Tha Bizness)

8. “With Me” Ft. Nas (Buckwild)

9. “Live Long Pt. 2″ (SPK)

10. “The Oath” Ft. Raekwon and Busta Rhymes (Hazardis Soundz)

11. “Brother From Another” (Kyze)

12. “Thug Planet” Ft. Imam Thug and Musaliny (T. Heathcliff)

13. “Scarface” (Araab Muzik)

14. “The Corner” Ft. Avery Storm (M3)

15. “Obituary” (Green Lantern)

Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.