Goon Affiliated: Plies Album Tracklisting & Growing Up Goon Affiliated [With Video]

By  |  0 Comments
Share Button

Goon Affiliated in stores and online June 8th

1. “Go Live”
2. “Rob Myself”
3. “Awesome” feat. Fella
4. “Bruh Bruh”
5. “Get My Ni**as Out”
6. “Flaw”
7. “Becky”
8. “Kitty Kitty”
9. “Whatever I Say”
10. “Goonette”
11. “Good D*ck”
12. “Model”
13. “Look Like” feat. Fabolous and Jeezy
14. “All I Know”
15. “She Got It Made”
16. “LEGGO”
17. “Chirpin’” feat. Fella
18. “Bricks on Me”
19. “Medicine” feat. Keri Hilson
20. “Letter”

Growing Up Goon Affiliated Featuring Plies and Big Gates


Share Button

Donovan is the CEO and Editor-In-Chief of For all general inquiries please email Donovan has a BA in Journalism & Media Studies from the prestigious Rutgers University. He's currently studying entertainment and fashion law.